Board Members

The Fountain Hill Center is guided and overseen by two different advisory bodies: a Board of Trustees, and a Lakeshore Advisory Committee.

The Board of Trustees has always played a vital role in maintaining the health of the Center and planning for the future. The Lakeshore Advisory Committee was formed in 2010 in order to advise on matters related to the Lakeshore Office and to maintain strong links with businesses, community organizations, healthcare providers, and other stakeholders within the Lakeshore Office’s service area.

The following Board of Trustees and Lakeshore Advisory Committee members have graciously agreed to walk alongside our therapists and staff in 2018, and give of their time, wisdom, and expertise, as we work to meet the mental health and wholeness needs of our community:

Fountain Hill Center Board Members:

  • Tim Alles
  • Dave Boersma
  • John Byl
  • Stephen Craig
  • Kevin DeKam
  • Ruth Fitzgerald
  • Suzanne Hedstrom
  • Diane Maodush-Pitzer
  • Steve Miedema
  • Tom Roe
  • Michelle Steffes

Lakeshore Advisory Committee:

  • Holly Buck
  • Ann Byl
  • Tammy Carey
  • Mishelle Comstock
  • Tony Holmes-Curran
  • Lynette Lentz
  • Dannielle McGuire
  • Beth Pranger
  • Sarah Samuelson
  • Paula VanDuinen
  • Lisa Wagner